16 & Up

book cover for A Veil of Shattered Dreams

Have you ever dreamed so hard it was real? A dream world that beckons to you, but is so fragile it could shatter...


book cover for The L Section

Purgatory is a curious place. A way station for undecided Souls. Bureaucratic, perplexing, and ambiguous. Not a destination...

Berkeley Springs Book Festival

Book Festival Logo

Come see us at the Berkeley Springs Book Festival on Saturday, November 28, 2015 from 10am to 4pm!

Some of our authors will be present for book signings and all of our books will be available for purchase at special event prices!

We hope to see you there!